18-22 September 2017
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Asia/Shanghai timezone
Deadline Approaching: Submission of manuscript for CGS16 Proceedings

List of Participants

Last Name

First Name

Email

Institution/Affiliation

Allmond

Mitch

allmondjm@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

An

Zhendong

anzhendong@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Sun Yat-Sen University, CHINA

Andreyev

Andrei

andrei.andreyev@york.ac.uk

University of York, UNITED KINGDOM

Aprahamian

Ani

dli1@nd.edu

University of Notre Dame, USA

Banu

Adriana

banula@jmu.edu

James Madison University, USA

Bark

Robert

bark@tlabs.ac.za

iThemba LABS, SOUTH AFRICA

Bassauer

Sergej

sbassauer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY

Beck

Tobias

tbeck@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY

Bemmerer

Daniel

d.bemmerer@hzdr.de

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf (HZDR), GERMANY

Bentley

Michael

michael.bentley@york.ac.uk

University of York, UNITED KINGDOM

Bruce

Alison

alison.bruce@brighton.ac.uk

University of Brighton, UNITED KINGDOM

Buckner

Matthew

matthew.q.buckner@gmail.com

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Burbadge

Christina

cburbadg@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph, CANADA

Cakirli

R.Burcu

rburcu@istanbul.edu.tr

Istanbul University, TURKEY

Casanovas

Adrià

ksas896@gmail.com

Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), SPAIN

Casey

Daniel

casey21@llnl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Casten

Richard

richard.casten@yale.edu

Yale University, USA

Cavanna

Francesca

francesca.cavanna@ge.infn.it

Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Sezione di Genova, ITALY

Chen

Penghui

chenph14@lzu.edu.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy Sciences, CHINA

Chen

Ruijiu

chenrj13@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of modern physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Chen

Fang-qi

fangqi0591@126.com

Peking University, CHINA

Chen

Yongshou

yongshouchen@yahoo.com

China Institute of Atomic Energy, CHINA

Cizewski

Jolie A.

cizewski@rutgers.edu

Rutgers University, USA

Clément

Emmanuel

clement@ganil.fr

Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds(GANIL), FRANCE

Crawford

Heather

hlcrawford@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

de France

Gilles

defrance@ganil.fr

Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds, FRANCE

deBoer

Richard

rdeboer1@nd.edu

University of Notre Dame, USA

Devlin

Matthew

devlin@lanl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Dimitriou

Paraskevi

p.dimitriou@iaea.org

International Atomic Energy Agency, AUSTRIA

Dong

Guoxiang

gxdong@zjhu.edu.cn

Huzhou University, CHINA

Dong

Jianmin

dongjm07@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Doornenbal

Pieter

pieter@ribf.riken.jp

RIKEN, JAPAN

Egido

J. Luis

j.luis.egido@uam.es

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, SPAIN

Escher

Jutta E.

escher1@llnl.gov

Lawrence Livermore  National Laboratory, USA

Fan

Xiaohua

fanxiaohua@impcas.ac.cn

Institution of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Fang

Xiao

xfang.9@gmail.com

Sun Yat-sen University, CHINA

Fortunato

Lorenzo

fortunat@pd.infn.it

University of  Padova, ITALY

Fu

Guanjian

gjfu@tongji.edu.cn

Tongji University, CHINA

Fujita

Yoshitaka

fujita@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

Osaka University, JAPAN

Fuller

George

gfuller@ucsd.edu

University of California San Diego, USA

Galindo-Uribarri

Alfredo

uribarri@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Gao

Zao-Chun

15311738118@163.com

China Institute of Atomic Energy, CHINA

Garcia-Ramos

Jose-Enrique

enrique.ramos@dfaie.uhu.es

University of Huelva, SPAIN

Garg

Swati

gargidph@iitr.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, INDIA

Garrett

Paul

pgarrett@physics.uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph, CANADA

Goriely

Stephane

sgoriely@astro.ulb.ac.be

Université Libre de Bruxelles, BELGIUM

Grzywacz

Robert

rgrzywac@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, USA

Guttormsen

Magne

magne.guttormsen@fys.uio.no

University of Oslo, NORWAY

Hales

Brian

hales.brian@jaea.go.jp

Japan Atomic Energy Agency, JAPAN

Han

Sophia

jhan18@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, USA

Harissopulos

Sotirios

sharisop@inp.demokritos.gr

Inst. of Nuclear and Particle Physics, NCSR "Demokritos", GREECE

Hayes

Anna

anna_hayes@lanl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

He

Xiaotao

hext@nuaa.edu.cn

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, CHINA

Henry Udochukwu

Ogbuji

owotechnical.companynigltd@yahoo.com

Owo Technical Company Nig Ltd, NIGERIA

Hoang

Sy Minh Tuan

hsmtuan@gmail.com

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, SOUTH KOREA

Holt

Jason

jholt@triumf.ca

TRI University Meson Facility (TRIUMF), CANADA

Huang

Meirong

huangmeirong@imun.edu.cn

Inner Mongolia University for Nationalities, CHINA

Isaak

Johann

jisaak@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

Osaka University, JAPAN

Isacker

Piet Van

isacker@ganil.fr

Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds (GANIL), FRANCE

Itagaki

Naoyuki

itagaki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Kyoto University, JAPAN

Iwamoto

Nobuyuki

iwamoto.nobuyuki@jaea.go.jp

Japan Atomic Energy Agency, JAPAN

Iwasaki

Hiro

iwasaki@nscl.msu.edu

Michigan State University, USA

Jain

Ashok Kumar

ashkumarjain@yahoo.com

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, INDIA

Jiang

Hui

huijiang@shmtu.edu.cn

Shanghai Maritime University, CHINA

Jigmeddorj

Badamsambuu

bjigmedd@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph, CANADA

Jolie

Jan

jolie@ikp.uni-koeln.de

University of Cologne, GERMANY

Kajino

Taka

kajino@nao.ac.jp

Beihang University, CHINA

Katabuchi

Tatsuya

buchi@nr.titech.ac.jp

Tokyo Institute of Technology, JAPAN

Kim

Guinyun

gnkim@knu.ac.kr

Kyungpook National University, SOUTH KOREA

Kobayashi

Nobuyuki

kobayash@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

Osaka University, JAPAN

Kondev

Filip G

kondev@anl.gov

Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Kumar

Pawan

pawan.kumar@iitrpr.ac.in

Indian Institute Of Technology Ropar, INDIA

Lam

Yi Hua

lamyihua@yahoo.com

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Lane

Greg

gregory.lane@anu.edu.au

Australian National University, AUSTRALIA

Lenzi

Silvia

lenzi@pd.infn.it

University of Padova, ITALY

Leviatan

Amiram

ami@phys.huji.ac.il

The Hebrew University, ISRAEL

Li

Tingting

1041899033@qq.com

Institute of Modern Physics, CHINA

Li

Zhihong

zhhli@foxmail.com

China Institute of Atomic Energy, CHINA

Li

Zhiquan

zhiquan921@163.com

Shandong University, CHINA

Litvinov

Yuri

y.litvinov@gsi.de

GSI Helmholtz Center, GERMANY

Liu

Chen

cliu@sdu.edu.cn

Shandong University, CHINA

Liu

Lei

liulei20062007@126.com

Shandong Agriculture And Engineering University, CHINA

Liu

Ling

lling216@163.com

Shenyang Normal University, CHINA

Liu

Weiping

wpliu@ciae.ac.cn

China Institute of Atomic Energy, CHINA

Liu

Xiaoyu

liuxiaoyu@impcas.ac.cn

Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Lozeva

Radomira

radomira.lozeva@csnsm.in2p3.fr

Centre de Sciences Nucléaires et de Sciences de la Matière

(CSNSM/CNRS), FRANCE

Lu

Yi

luyi19881007@126.com

Qu Fu Normal University, CHINA

Lu

Zheng-Tian

ztlu@ustc.edu.cn

University of Science and Technology of China, CHINA

Luo

Yanan

luoya@nankai.edu.cn

Nankai University, CHINA

Luo

Yixiao

yxluo@lbl.gov

Vanderbilt University / Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Macchiavelli

Augusto

aom@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Maheshwari

Bhoomika

bhoomika.physics@gmail.com

Banasthali University, INDIA

Materna

Thomas

thomas.materna@cea.fr

Université Paris-Saclay, FRANCE

Mei

Bo

bo.mei@eli-np.ro

Extreme Light Infrastructure - Nuclear Physics (ELI-NP), ROMANIA

Meisel

Zach

zachmeisel@gmail.com

Ohio University, USA

Michelagnoli

Caterina

michelagnolic@ill.fr

Institut Laue-Langevin, FRANCE

Mizusaki

Takahiro

mizusaki@isc.senshu-u.ac.jp

Institute of Natural Sciences, Senshu University, JAPAN

Modi

Swati

swatidph@iitr.ac.in

IIT Roorkee, INDIA

Mohammed

Hosam

hosam@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Nannini

Adriana

nannini@fi.infn.it

INFN Sezione di Firenze, ITALY

Nunes

Filomena

nunes@nscl.msu.edu

Michigan State University, USA

Otsuka

Takaharu

otsuka@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

RIKEN Nishina Center, JAPAN

Pakarinen

Janne

janne.pakarinen@jyu.fi

University of Jyväskylä, FINLAND

Palit

Rudrajyoti

r.palit1@gmail.com 

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, INDIA

Pei

Junchen

peij@pku.edu.cn

Peking University, CHINA

Peters

Erin E.

fe.peters@uky.edu

University of Kentucky, USA

Pietralla

Norbert

pietralla@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY

Piot

Julien

julien.piot@ganil.fr

Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds (GANIL), FRANCE

Qi

Bin

bqi@sdu.edu.cn

ShanDong Unversity, CHINA

Qi

Chong

chongq@kth.se

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, SWEDEN

Qian

Yibin

qyibin@njust.edu.cn

Nanjing University of Science and Technology, CHINA

Reifarth

Rene

reifarth@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

Goethe University Frankfurt, GERMANY

Remington

Bruce

remington2@llnl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Ren

Zhongzhou

zren@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University, CHINA

Riedinger

Lee

lrieding@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, USA

Ring

Peter

ring@ph.tum.de

Technical University Munich, GERMANY

Sakurai

Hiroyosjhi

sakurai@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

RIKEN, JAPAN

Savran

Deniz

d.savran@gsi.de

Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung (GSI), GERMANY

Sheikh

Javid A.

sjaphysics@gmail.com

Kashmir University, INDIA

Shen

Shuifa

shenshuifa2006@163.com

Institute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, CHINA

Sherif

Mohamed

mmsherif@sci.cu.edu.eg

Cairo University, EGYPT

Sherrill

Bradley

sherrill@frib.msu.edu

Michigan State University, USA

Shi

Yue

yueshi.pku@gmail.com

Harbin Institute of Technology, CHINA

Shimizu

Noritaka

shimizu@cns.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Center for Nuclear study,  University of Tokyo, JAPAN

Shneidman

Timur

shneyd@theor.jinr.ru

Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, RUSSIA

Shuai

Peng

shuai620@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Simpson

Gary

simpson@lpsc.in2p3.fr

National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), FRANCE

Spyrou

Artemis

spyrou@nscl.msu.edu

Michigan State University, USA

Stuchbery

Andrew

andrew.stuchbery@anu.edu.au

The Australian National University, AUSTRALIA

Surman

Rebecca

rsurman@nd.edu

University of Notre Dame, USA

Symochko

Dmytro

dsymochko@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY

Tan

Wanpeng

wtan@nd.edu

University of Notre Dame, USA

Tang

Xiaodong

xtang@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Tonchev

Anton P.

tonchev2@llnl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Tornow

Werner

tornow@tunl.duke.edu

Duke University, USA

Utsunomiya

Hiroaki

hiro@konan-u.ac.jp

Konan University, JAPAN

Van Isacker

Piet

isacker@ganil.fr

Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds (GANIL), FRANCE

Von Neumann-Cosel

Peter

vnc@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY

Wang

Han-Kui

whk2007@163.com

ZhouKou Normal Universiy, CHINA

Wang

He

wanghe@ribf.riken.jp

RIKEN Nishina Center, JAPAN

Wang

Kai

wangkai2u@163.com

Peking University, CHINA

Wang

Jiaqi

wangjq_m@163.com

China Institute of Atomic Energy, CHINA

Wang

Meng

wangm@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Wang

Ning

wangning@gxnu.edu.cn

Guangxi Normal University, CHINA

Wang

Xiaobao

xbwang@zjhu.edu.cn

Huzhou University, CHINA

Watanabe

Hiroshi

hiroshi@ribf.riken.jp

Beihang University, CHINA

Werner

Volker

vw@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY

Wiedeking

Mathis

wiedeking@tlabs.ac.za

iThemba LABS, SOUTH AFRICA

Wienholtz

Frank

frank.wienholtz@cern.ch

CERN, SWITZERLAND

Wiescher

Michael

wiescher.1@nd.edu

University of Notre Dame, USA

Wilhelmy

Julius

wilhelmy@ikp.uni-koeln.de

University of Cologne, GERMANY

Wimmer

Kathrin

wimmer@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

University of Tokyo, JAPAN

Xing

Yuanming

xym@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Xu

Chang

cxu@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University, CHINA

Xu

Chuan

chuan@pku.edu.cn

Peking University, CHINA

Xu

Xing

xuxing@impcas.ac.cn

Insititute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Xu

Yi

yi.xu@eli-np.ro

Extreme Light Infrastructure - Nuclear Physics (ELI-NP), ROMANIA

Yan

Xinliang

yanxinliang08@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Yates

Steven

yates@uky.edu

University of Kentucky, USA

Ye

Yanlin

yeyl@pku.edu.cn

Peking University, CHINA

Yu

Chang-Hong

yuc@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Yuan

Cenxi

yuancx@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Sun Yat-sen University, CHINA

Zamfir

Victor

victor.zamfir@eli-np.ro

ELI-NP, Bucharest-Magurele, Romania

Zhang

Dong-hai

zhangdh@sxnu.edu.cn

Shanxi Normal University, CHINA

Zhang

Gaolong

zgl@buaa.edu.cn

Beihang University, CHINA

Zhang

Guangxin

skyzhanggx@buaa.edu.cn

Beihang University, CHINA

Zhang

Ningtao

zhangningtao@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Zhang

Shisheng

zss76@buaa.edu.cn

Beihang University, CHINA

Zhang

Qiwei

zqwvictor@ciae.ac.cn

China Institution of Atomic Energy, CHINA

Zhang

Yu

dlzhangyu_physics@163.com

Liaoning Normal University, CHINA

Zhang

Zhiyuan

zhangzy@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Zhang

Yu-Hu

yhzhang@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Zhou

Xian-Rong

xrzhou@phy.ecnu.edu.cn

East China Normal University, CHINA

Zhou

Xiaohong

zxh@impcas.ac.cn

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA

Zhu

Shaofei

zhu@anl.gov

Argonne National Laboratoy, USA

Zhu

Yi

zhuy13@pku.edu.cn

Peking University, CHINA

Zhu

Zhenyu

zhenyuz@stu.xmu.edu.cn

Xiamen University, CHINA

Zielinska

Magda

magda.zielinska@cea.fr

CEA Saclay, FRANCE

Zilges

Andreas

zilges@ikp.uni-koeln.de

University of Cologne, GERMANY